Term Dates

Holidays 2020-2021

October Half Term:

School closes on Friday 23rd October 2020 at 3.30pm

School reopens on Monday 2nd November 2020 at 9am

 

Christmas Holidays:

School closes on Friday 18th December 2020 at 2.30pm

School reopens on Tuesday 4th January 2021 at 9am

(Monday 4th January is a teacher training day)

 

Half Term Holidays

School closes on Friday 12th February 2021 at 3.30pm

School reopens on Monday 22nd February 2021 at 9am

 

Easter Holidays

School closes on Thursday 1st April 2021 at 3.30pm

School reopens on Monday 19th April 2021 at 9am

 

May Day

School is closed on Monday 3rd May 2020 for the May Day Bank holiday.

 

Half Term Holidays:

School closes on Friday 28th May 2021 at 3.30pm

School reopens on Monday 7th June 2021 at 9am

 

Summer Holidays:

School closes for the summer holidays on Friday 23rd July 2021 at 2.30pm

T. 0191 2952280
E. admin@scp.newcastle.sch.uk